Dealers and Installers
If you do not find an RV dealer in your area below, please contact your preferred dealer or RV repair facility in your area.  We have found that most will install our product. We can ship a unit to them or you with in 1-5 days.  Following is a list of a few of the RV service centers that have installed the STEADYfast®  stabilizer system. There are many more RV Facilities our customers have used that we have not been provided their contact information.

Arizona

D&Rs Family RV 
6344 W Orangewood Ave Ste 7
Glendale, AZ 85301
Ron
623-842-1265

RV Master Techs
13765 West Auto Drive, Ste 128
Goodyear, Az 85338
RVMastertechs.com
Email :Service@RVMasterTechs.com
Eric
877 788-3247
623 932-5444

California

A-RV Storage & Repair
926 Sheridan Rd
Arroyo Grande, Ca 93420
ARV@arvstorageandrepair.com
arvstorageandrepair.com
Herminio
805 481-3280

Bakersfield River Run RV Park
3715 Burr St
Bakersfield, CA 93308
(661) 377-3600
riverrunrvpark.com  
Ryan/Noel

Bakersfield RV Center
1300 Ogden St
Bakersfield, CA 93305
German Padron
661 480-1900
gpadron@bakersfieldrvcenter.com
bakersfieldrvcenter.com

Bills RV Service
2811 Beene Road
Ventura CA 93003
805 339-0882
Billsrv@pacbell.net  

Blaire Station RV
71875 Dillon Rd
Sky Valley, CA 92241
Blaire Stillwell
www.palmspringsrvparks.com/blairstation/
760 329-7913

​DC's RV Center
3775 Buckowens Blvd
Bakersfield, CA 93308 
661) 873-4757
Don Collins
dcsrvcenter.com
dcsrvcenter@gmail.com

Dicks Camper & Trailer Service
#7 Poco Way
American Canyon, CA 94503
Rick Ohiandt
​707 552-4926

Harp's RV Service
183 Flocchini Circle
Lincoln CA 95648
Joel Harp
www.Harpsrv.com
HarpsRV@hotmail.com
916 434-9151

J&H RV Repair
2112 Pine St.
Ceres CA 95307
Shane Owens

Mikes Mobile RV Care
15708 Clarisse St
Bakersfield CA 93314
Mike Legge
661 330-3314

Pensingers RV
1770 Golden State Ave
Bakersfield, CA  93301
(661) 325-5055  

Performance RV
1749 E. F Street
Oakdale CA 95361
209 848-5900
Mike
performancerv@sbcglobal.net

Rosedale RV
7719 Downing Ave
Bakersfield, CA  93308
(661) 588-0277
www.rosedalerv.net

Sierra Heavy Duty Parts & Service
18968 Waylan Way
Sonora CA 95370
Steve Hanley
209 532-7994
shop@sierraheavyduty.com

Sky River RV
2625 Theatre Drive
Paso Robles CA 93446
Stan
805 226-9292
parts@skyriver.com

​Florida
Monahan RV Parts & Service
16503 Golden Eagle Blvd
Clermont FL 34714
Patrick Monahan
352 536-0385
psmonahan@gmail.com

​Illinois
Country Camping Center
15215 E. 1800th Rd.
Chrisman Il 61924
217 269-2800
Adam
countrycampingcenter@gmail.com

​IOWA
Fedders Marine & RV
431 5th Ave. S. W.
LeMars IA 51031
712 546-7071
Matt
fedders@frontier.net

IDAHO
All Star RV Center
2601 North 15th East
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83401
Rich Lawrence
208 523-5308

Kansas
H & K Camper Sales
612 E North Ave
Columbus, Kansas 66725
620 674-3400
www.hkcampersales.com

Louisiana
Scottys Camper Sales
1401 E. Saint Peters St
New Iberia, La 70560
Scotty@bellsouth.net
337 364-1935

Massachusetts
Bobs Campers & RV
2810 Hancock Road
Williamstown, MA 01267
Mark Gaskill
413 458-3093
campers@bcn.net

Nebraska
Rich & Son RV Headquarters 
5112 S. Antelope Dr. 
Grand Island, NE. 68803-9611
308-384-2040
800-439-2040
www.richsonsrv.com 

New Jersey
Everett Johnson & Sons, Inc. 
2969 Marne Hwy. 
Mt. Laurel, NJ. 08054
PH. #856-778-3535
Email - mtlaurelauto@comcast.net 
www.mtlaurelrv.com
Contact Mike 

New York
Skyline RV Resort & Sales 
10933 Town Line Rd. 
Darien Center, NY. 14040-9785
800-724-3619
585-591-2033
www.skylinervresort.com

North Dakota
Rough Riders RV's
6071 Highway 200
Beulah, ND 58523
Ralph Roughrider
701 873-2103
roughriderrvs.net

Oregon
Thunder RV
10401 S. Walton Rd
LaGrande, OR 97850
Dan Woolard
541 962-2972
Dan@thunderrv.com
www.thunderrv.com

Pennsylvania
Farnsworth Camping Center
279 N. Market Street
Elysburg, PA 17824
Gary Farnsworth, Joel Ludwig
570672-2332
rvsales@pdt.net

South Carolina
Richards RV Service Center
2221 Highway 101 South
Greer, South Carolina, 29651
864 879-2067
www.richardsrvservicenter.com 

​Tony's RV Parts & Service
130 Pond Branch Rd
Lexington, SC 29073
Aaron, Gerold, Mark
803 894-3071
tonysrv@rvlifestyles.net

Texas
Explore USA RV
21320 Interstate 35
Kyle, Texas 78640
512 262-2777
www.exploreusa.com

McClains's RV Superstores
10100 South Freeway
Fort Worth TX 76140
817 568-1999
Robert Burks
Bob.Burks@McClainsrv.com

McClains's RV Superstores
2505 East Interstate 30
Rockwall, Tx 75087
972 722-8995
rockwallparts@mcclainsrv.com

Utah
Heinz RV
3200 S. State St. 
Salt Lake City, UT. 84115-3825
801-485-4914
www.heinzrv.com

West Virginia
White Auto and RV Sales
8277 Webster Rd
Summersville, WV 26651
304 872-4923
Darrell White
drwhite4@frontier.com
www.whiteautosaleswv.com

Wyoming
Stalkup's RV Superstore
501 W. Yellowstone Hwy
Casper, Wy 82601
Veda Cioffi-Sweeney
307 577-9350

Canada
Campkin's Rv Centre
9760 Baldwin St.
Myrtle Station, On
L0B 1A0
David Philip
Louise Cooper
Parts@campkins.com
Toll Free: 1-888-743-9378
Fax: 905-655-8149
www.Campkins.com



HomeCommercialAbout UsWarrantyPurchaseDealersContact Us


Copyright Hanscom Enterprises, LLC   All rights Reserved